People – Part 2

They all readily smiled for my camera. Except two; one I had to coax and would frown at the other till he stopped hiding his face behind a weighing scale. Krishnabai collected Rajma beans. Anna, the gardener, was scrutinised by my camera and his work, by my mother. The goat didn’t chase me and the horse posed dramatically. I followed one subject. I disturbed them all.

I hope you like these photographs πŸ™‚

Love Tanishka.

DSC_0366_Fotor

salesman

DSC_0401_Fotor

DSC_2207_Fotor

DSC_0364_Fotor

DSC_0348_Fotor

DSC_0373_Fotor_Fotor

horse collage 1

DSC_1832_Fotor

DSC_1827_Fotor

DSC_1812_Fotor

Click here for the post onΒ People – Part 1

8 thoughts on “People – Part 2

  1. I love the goat and the horse the most. Especially the caption above you gave for those two. Verryy good skills Tan photography and Writing!
    Its Sunny in South Mumbai.

  2. Tanishka beautiful pictures clicked.,
    Very natural n captured in d best angle anyone could possible capture …great clickz .!!

Leave a Reply

