Notes To You – 1#

Hello! Welcome to my blog

I love photography. I sit here with the capacity to look at photographs all day long; under whosever name they’ve been born into print, it doesn’t matter. It motivates me to keep learning and improving. That’s the thing about photography; it’s beautiful, universal and reflective of the person you are. And that inspires me. My driving force on the other hand is the support I get from my parents. They are truly awesome and so I dedicate this blog to them.

Now for my first post (Hurray!) I thought I’d share with you some of my favourite monochromatic snapshots. The lack of colour, allows for the distinct separations of the shades of blacks, whites and greys to stand out in richness.

I hope they inspire you.

1

2

3

4

5

Monochromatic and plain but still rich and distinctive.

Tanishka.

28 thoughts on “Notes To You – 1#

  1. Congratulations!!! This blog is a beautiful expression of your passions – Photography and writing. And your 1st post is awesome!!! 🙂

  2. Congratulations Tan! I love the photographs! Well I was always a fan of them since you started photography. So proud of you for having started this blog 🙂

  3. my fav is the second last pic and I’m a huge fan of black and white photography! Awesome they are! congratulations Tanishka 🙂 Some talent you d’lyma girls have ha..beautiful 🙂

  4. Hie! I’m loving the way the blog looks. The Black and White imagery is fabulous. Sepia, Monochrome or Colored, I’m definitely looking forward to the next post ❤ Lots of Love and Luck!

  5. Amzing pics Tanishka .. ive aways loved how you capure the smallest frame and make the pic look so beautiful.. will always look frward to your blog the way i do for Kay’s 🙂

  6. Congrats Tanishka!
    You have an amazing eye…am sure this blog is going to rock…
    Loved the monochromatic work…waiting for more, so I can order prints 🙂

  7. Okay i have a confession….i read this day you mentioned the blog 😀 …the odd thing is i forgot to comment….alzheimer’s is kicking in methinks :D…on a serious note, great start…Kay’s blog in some way helped you with a loyal fanbase of your work…one of them is definitely me…pls don’t give this up…your pictures speak a thousand words…the rest of them are just a bonus 😀 ..a good one!

Leave a Reply

